5eae6e5094 · feat: update homepage copy and service offerings to reflect new rental plan options · Updated 2026-06-23 23:42:32 +06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?